Officers and Directors 2017-2018

Tom Talbert

Strategic Innovations Specialist
City of Rochester Hills (MI)

Anthony Winters
Second Vice President

Sales Director, Automotive

Andrew Robinson
Corporate Secretary

Vice President, Sales Manager

Jari Auger
Treasurer (Ex Officio)

Chief Financial Officer
Campbell Ewald

Michelle Rossow
Executive Director

Adcraft Detroit


Abbey Berryman
President, Global Business Operations,
Dentsu Aegis Network

Rob Couto
Regional Sales Manager, Automotive News

Ron Frederick
Sales Director, Focus Media & Marketing

Casey Hurbis
Chief Marketing Officer,
Quicken Loans

Colleen Lafferty
President, Maiorana+Partners

Sara Mahmood
Director of Marketing and Events, RIZZARR

Don Miller Jr.
SVP, Group Media Director, Universal McCann

Paul Murray
Director of Media, DP+

Don Peasley
Chief Collaboration Officer, True RONIN

Sherry Rosenkranz
Global Advertising Manager, General Motors

Jim Ryan
Owner, Summit Ad Solutions

Guy Schueller
Industry Director, Automotive, Google


Marc Seguin
Head of Customer Experience Insights, FCA


Kelly Wood
Sr. Account Executive, SABIO Mobile

Peter Shin
Audio Sales & Marketing, Shinola

Susan Venen-Bock
Immediate Past President

Ex Officio

Jazz Robinson
Adcraft Young Professionals Council

CRM & Corporate Partnerships Manager, Detroit Tigers

Jenn Kerasiotis
The D Council Chairman

SVP, Group Creative Director
Leo Burnett

Eli Greenbaum
Legal Counsel

Eli Greenbaum & Associates