Skip to main content


Andrew Robinson
President // Adcraft

VP, Sales Manager //
Warner Media

Janelle Tischer
First Vice President // Adcraft

VP, Automotive Vertical Solutions //
The Walt Disney Company
Casey Hurbis
Second Vice President // Adcraft

Chief Marketing Officer //
Quicken Loans
Jari Auger
Treasurer (Ex Officio) // Adcraft

Chief Financial Officer //
Campbell Ewald

Michelle Rossow
Executive Director // Adcraft

Adcraft Detroit
John Ballard
President and COO

Detroit Radio Advertising Group
Craig Conrad
President, Detroit

Lew Echlin
Marketing Consultant


Ron Frederick
Sales Director

Focus Media & Marketing
Robby Hukka
Global Marketing Operations

General Motors
Michael Knight
Marketing Consultant

Sara Mahmood
Marketing Consultant

Molly Marchese
EVP, Director

Kendra Mazey
Executive Managing Partner

Don Peasley
Director of Accounts

Lafayette American
Jazz Robinson
CRM & Corp Partnerships Manager

Detroit Tigers

Maggie Savage
Digital Sales Director

Denise Smith
EVP, Managing Partner

UM Worldwide
Beth Strong
Digital Marketing Manager

Ram/Jeep FCA
Anthony Winters
Immediate Past President
Senior Director

Verizon Media

Ally Polzien
Adcraft Young Professionals Council

Account Manager // CBS Interactive 
Jenn Kerasiotis
D Council Chair

SVP, Group Creative Director // Leo Burnett
Eli Greenbaum
Legal Counsel

Attorney // Eli Greenbaum & Associates
Adcraft Club Detroit
2000 Brush St.
Suite 601
Detroit, MI 48226

313.872.7850 (o)